Staff

Organization Chart

Robert E. Dixon
Director of Grants & Contracts Financial Administration
405.744.6512
robert.dixon@okstate.edu

Lisa Faulkner
Assistant Director
405.744.5979
lisa.faulkner@okstate.edu

Carmen Tetik
Accountant III (Cost Accounting)
405.744.8241
carmen.tetik@okstate.edu

          Vacant
          Accountant III (Cost Accounting)
          405.744.8841
          eapeck@okstate.edu

          Josh Tivis
          Accountant III (H Desk/Cost Accounting)
          405.744.8243
          josh.tivis@okstate.edu

Jessica Kittle
Accountant III 
405.744.8234
jessica.kittle@okstate.edu

          Dustin Williams
          Accountant II (I Desk)
          405.744.8244
          dustin.g.williams@okstate.edu

          Kaitlyn Surine
          Administrative Support Specialist
          405.744.6097
          ksurine@okstate.edu

Cindy Martens
Accountant III (P Desk)
405.744.8246
cynthia.martens@okstate.edu

          Kristi Grass
          Accountant II (E Desk)
          405.744.8242
          kristi.grass@okstate.edu

          Debbie Cawood-Stokes
          Senior Financial Assistant
          405.744.6098
          dmc.cawood@okstate.edu

Beth Peneaux
Accountant III (F Desk)
405.744.8245
beth.peneaux@okstate.edu

Andrea Sherwood
Accountant III (C Desk)
405.744.8236
andrea.sherwood@okstate.edu

          Anna Maitlen
          Accountant II (G/N Desk)
          405.744.6038
          annav@okstate.edu

          Dymisha Schneider
          Accountant II (B Desk)
          405.744.6557
          dymisha.schneider@okstate.edu